North Midway Bandminton League

AGM 7th July 2007

Attendees:   Sue Foster, NMBL Chair
Paul Lau, NMBL Treasurer
Alison Harrison, MNBL Secretary
Eric Brown, Badminton England
Peter Clarke, Lincs
Richard Taylor, Northumberland
Diane Crow, Durham
Dale Walker, Cheshire
Martin Adams
Mark Page, Notts
Dave Wetherill, Yorks
Ray Harrison, Yorks
Neil Tolmin, Lancs
Lisa Arksey, Yorks
Angela Nettleton, Yorks
John Foster, Yorks


1. Sue Foster (SF) opened with a welcome to all attendees


2. Nominations & elections of officers:


3. No points arising from last AGM minutes.


4. Results:


5. Address by Eric Brown:


6. Fixtures 2007/2008:


7. Contacts & email addresses:


8. Web site:


9. Payments and costs:


10. AOB:


11. AGM date:



Alison Harrison
9 September 2007