NMBL

Team Contacts (Updated 01/10/2013):

Cheshire - Cumbria - Derbyshire - Durham - IOM - Lancashire - Leicestershire - Lincolnshire - Northamptonshire - Northumberland - Nottinghamshire - Shropshire - Staffordshire - Warwickshire - Worcestershire - Yorkshire

 

Chair

Sue Foster
01423 871029
sue.lucyhall@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary

Gail Robbins
10, Mill Hill
High Ackworth
Pontefract
WF7 7LG
01977 780844
07818 655044
gailbobbins@aol.com

Treasurer

Paul Lau
35 Wyndford Terrace
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS16 6HU
07793 835178
pllau@btinternet.com

Cheshire

Secretary

Nicholas Jennings
nicholas.jennings@siemens.com

Fixture Secretary


Natalie Taylor
Nataliem.taylor@btinternet.com

Primary Team Manager


Lee Evans
01244 332310
07709 376281
Lee.evans@nwlcosts.com

U12 Team Manager


Ian Taylor
0151 625 1373
07879 559444
Ian151taylor@gmail.com

U14 Team Manager


To be confirmed

U16 Team Manager


Karen Heron
0151 339 9578
07976 099889
karon.heron2@ntlworld.com

Cumbria

Chairman

Paul Harper
p.e.harper@homecall.co.uk

Fixture Secretary


Liz Gorst
07977 122206
eezit@aol.com

Primary Team Manager


To be confirmed

U12 Team Manager


Andy Ivison
01229 474679
mcfcivo@talktalk.net

U14 Team Manager


To be confirmed

U16 Team Manager


To be confirmed

Derbyshire

Secretary

Pam Rickerby
01332 840839
07584 624525
pamdjb@gmail.com

Primary & U12 Team Manager


Stuart Atkins
01332 743798
07969 481732
stuart.atkins7@ntlworld.com

U14 Team Manager


Ben Wheatley
01909 724459
benwheatley14@yahoo.co.uk

U16 Team Manager


Keith Beswick
01773 761861
07976 287390
jane@beswickj.fsnet.co.uk

Durham

Fixture secretary

Roger Cook
Roger.cook@ntlworld.com

Secretary


Jeanette Blenkinsopp
JeanetteBlenk@aol.com

IOM

Junior Chairman &
Coaching Coordinator

Phil Arden
01624 661927
07624 429639
philarden@manx.net

U12 Team Manager


Roberta Cannell
Roberta.cannell@dlge.gov.im

U16 Team Manager


Geoff Clague
01624 672532
Geoff.clague@manx.net

Lancashire

Fixture Secretary


Steve White
01706365635
07967333111
steve.white@continum.co.uk

Secretary


Steve Athans
01514271354
07752331943
stephen@athans.freeserve.co.uk

Primary Team Manager


Laura Eagan
07955 472504
Laura_eagan13@hotmail.co.uk

U12 Team Manager


Laura Egan
07955 472504
Laura_eagan13@hotmail.co.uk

U14 Team Manager


Dave Jackson
07546 324125
Davidaj72@yahoo.com

U16 Team Manager


To Be Confirmed
0XXXX XXXXXX

Leicestershire

Fixture Secretary

Lea Sell
01530 812217
leasell@msn.com

Secretary


Cathy Buckler
ctbuckler@ctbuckler.plus.com

Primary Team Manager


Amie Hoult
07932 742386
Amie.hoult@sky.com

U12 Team Manager


Alaina Goodenough
07816 836396
sgoodenough@btinternet.com

U14 Team Manager


Mark Benyon
07971 546887
Mark.benyon@measom.com

U16 Team Manager


Adrian Hinks
0116 281 2439
07805059075
Adrian.hinks@gmail.com

Lincolnshire

Fixture Secretary


Mandy Garnham
01522 750641
07922 171764
mandy-garnham@tiscali.co.uk

Primary Team Manager


Jo Wressell
jomissinnocent@hotmail.com

Northamptonshire

Northumberland

All contact

Richard Taylor
0191 2813152
07764 943984
richard.taylor68@btopenworld.com

Nottinghamshire

Fixture Secretary

Trevor Witts
01623 643238
07976 830714
trevor.witts@groundwork.org.uk

Secretary

Alison Pass
01623 471692
07817 255385
s.pass@ntlworld.com

U12 Team Manager


Sarah Attewell
01949 21092
07771 807170
mattewell@btconnect.com

U14 Team Manager


Chris & Zena Schofield
0115 923 3637
07899 072859
chris.zena@btinternet.com

U16 Team Manager


Sue Scott
01302 711887
Sue-family_19.60@tiscali.com

Shropshire

Fixture Secretary

Mark Selwood
07825 981924
Markselwood@badmintonengland.co.uk

Primary Team Manager


John Montague
John@jmontague.co.uk

Staffordshire

U14 Team Manager

Geoff Davies
01538 722928
07821 536492
Geoff136@btinternet.com

Warwickshire

Fixture Secretary


Kate Close
01926 858590
Catherine.close10@btinternet.com

Primary Team Manager


Terry Gooding
01788 562255
07913 030530
yvonneandterry@thegoodings.plus.com

U12 Team Manager


Stephanie Cartwright-Randall
stefcr@live.co.uk

U14 Team Manager


Dave Tomkins
01564 732258
07957 435230
dmtomkins@aol.com dave.tomkins@xoserve.com

U16 Team Manager


Pete Chapman
0247 636 0589
07932 310902
cchapman112@talktalk.net

Worcestershire

Fixture Secretary

Ann Diprose
anndiprose@btinternet.com

Development


Devinda Fullerton
07932 194977
devinda@live.co.uk

U12 Team Manager


Dave Barnett
dave@lakeshouse.com

U14 Team Manager


Ann Quek/Jan Horne
Rquek2002@yahoo.co.uk Jan.horne@blueyonder.co.uk

U16 Team Manager


Jeff Salter
01905 821802
Jeffsalter496@btinternet.com

Yorkshire

Fixture Secretary

Rob Walker
0114 2305685
07702 948790
ellandrob2@yahoo.co.uk

Prinary & U12 Team Manager


Hayley Smith
07921 311002
hcorries@gmail.com

U14 Team Manager


Ashley Reed
07887 773645
ashley.reedwork@tiscali.co.uk

U16 Team Manager


John Foster
01423 871029
john.lucyhall@hotmail.co.uk